MLS Messages: Full Display

Formerly when users logged into the system, the messages were presented in a grid format. A user could quickly remove all messages, without reading a single message by simply checking all messages and selecting Delete or Marked as Read.

In order to encourage users to pay closer attention to important messages from the MLS, MLS Messages will now display one at a time, displaying the full message. Users can only Mark as Read or Delete messages in the Detail View.

mlsmessages

Comments are closed.

Close